Ironworkers Local Union No. 29 covers the entire state of Oregon.  This includes the following Counties:

Baker County
Benton County
Clackamas County
Clatsop County
Columbia County
Coos County
Crook County
Curry County
Deschutes County
Douglas County
Gilliam County
Grant County
Harney County
Hood River County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Josephine County
Klamath County
Lake County
Lane County
Lincoln County
Linn County
Malheur County
Marion County
Morrow County
Multnomah County
Polk County
Sherman County
Tillamook County
Umatilla County
Union County
Wallowa County
Wasco County
Washington County
Wheeler County
Yamhill County


Ironworkers 29 covers the following Counties in the State of Washington:

Clark County
Cowlitz County
Klickitat County 
1/2 of Pacific County
Skamania County
Wahkiakum County